hosted by DiaryLand.com

The latest promise - The older promises - Scribble Book - Scribble a Note - Learn about the promise - Contact me


2004-11-19 - 10:17 p.m.

Friday finds things I thought I lost and the newly found

Well after my rant before I almost forgot about my Friday finds. Welp here they are:

I found a stack of wallet cards I thought I had lost to the great abyss known as the garbage. There's a lot of cards there relating to businesses I shopped from. It was good to find them again because my wallet feels so empty without them. Not to mention there's a wallet card I received from Sheng for my birthday with a prayer on it. I am glad to know I have it again. I found them underneath a booklet I used for my english class.

I found a site, or rather my gf, gave me a site. :P Haha but it has a version of pachelbel's canon in a chorus type tone. It sounds quite lovely. And here it is: http://www.jonnyangel.com/buttons.swf Make sure to click the bottom right button. :D The other buttons have music as well.

I suppose my final find was a book on Dreamweaver MX 2004. I can not attempt to make this site all flashy and much better than this bland whiteness. Though I think I'll have to make some graphics first. We'll see what I can come up with. :)

That's my Friday finds, what are yours?

An earlier promise - The next promise